Grow up – part 2

Image

Our last conversation was not even a conversation. It was a fight. All night long and we stop because you leave the room. It’s been a long time. We did it for long time, didn’t we? Why it’s so hard to loving you?   

You fight me but I’m on your side. You make it somehow like i’m your enemy. You know i just wanna be your lover..

Your word is always hurting. Your eyes is always mean. You don’t even look at me when I am talking to you. You know what? You win.

I am not fighting anymore!

Stop digging your own grave within, there’s so much to live for. 

If you wanna go then go…

if you wanna stay then stay…

I don’t wanna fight no more, anyway…

 

 

#ihopeyourlifeishappy

Cheers,

Fitri. A

 

Leave a Reply

