Three things

There are three things i do when my life falls apart.

Number one, I cries my eyes out and dry of my heart. Not until i do this when my new life start.
So that, the first thing i do when my life falls apart.

The second thing i do is I close of both my eyes and say my thank you to each in every moments of my life. I go where i know the love and let’s filling me inside. Gathering new strenght from sorrow, i’m glad to be alive.

Things i looking up?
I know above the clouds the sun is shining
I know beyond the dark the sun is rising.

For the third thing that i do now when my world came soon. Is the part I take my breath and bow and let the chapter end. I design future bright leave my past life behind.

And i try try try try…try again.
Yes i try try try try…try again.

*ihopeyourlifeishappy
Cheers,

Fitri.A

Leave a Reply

