I saw it.

You speak whenever you want to.
You come whenever you want to.
You leave whenever you want to.
You laugh whenever you want to.
You angry whenever you want to.

You never hear me.
You never look at me.
You never listen to me.
You never answer me.
You never understand me.

You live as you want people to see you. Not as you are.
You build your personality as nice as you want people to see you.
You build a wall as huge as you can hide behind it.
You build your pride as high as you can stand on it.

Im the person who can see what’s in real.
I see you.
I can see you through your fake personality, your huge wall and your high pride.

I saw it.

*ihopeyourlifeishappy.

Cheers,
Fitri. A

Leave a Reply

