Another night.

Sometimes when i feel like i miss you, i walk on the rooftop and see the stars. Wondering if you see them too.

I can hear your heart beat. I can hear your whispered and you called my name too.

That silence between us, makes me realize how far i’m from you. It’s like i can never reach you no matter how hard i tried.

That hopes.. It’s fade from time to time. Im sad though i still tried to smile. Telling to myself that this is the right path. We were not meant to be. I supposed to know it then. I should’ve.

That feeling, still there.
Wont go. Wont heal.
Hanging around across the night.

Tonight when i see those stars is like another night.
Night that i spend with you on my mind.

*ihopeyourlifeishappy.

Cheers,
Fitri. A

Leave a Reply

