This is a goodbye.

It was suddenly love at first sight.
When i saw your smile back then.
It was eleven years ago when our eyes stare at each other for the first time.
I instantly knew that i love you.

It doesnt matter whether im here or not.
It doesnt matter whether you are here or not.
I wish your existence will continue shining on someone’s.

That dreams you always told me.
Even when you’re not with me, im sure you will succeed.

I hope one day, we could share our laughs together again.
From the bottom of my heart.
Im so grateful to the miracle that has brought us.

*ihopeyourlifeishappy

Fitri. A

Leave a Reply

