Last words.

Please dont see me like im the one who lost it.

Please see me as i leave them behind, i have to. 

It is what i believe. I need to walk alone. 

Did you notice?

There’s no more “take my hand” 

There’s no more “i’ll be there”

I didnt expect you to understand me. Please dont. 

I just wasted my youth searching for meaning. And at the end we all lost our stars, right?
I hope someday you’ll find the answer by your own. I hope God give you the reason, or maybe not.

Fitri. A

Leave a Reply

